Your Committee

Les French

Chairman, VP of CCC and VP NW Region.

Peter Rigby

Vice Chairman, PRO & Social Secretary.

Tracey French

Chairman NW Regional Council, DA Secretary and Sites Team

Martin Parker

Treasurer and Committee Member.

Julie Edwards

Committee Member and Site Team.

Richi P

Committee Member, North West Regional Rep and Communication/Webmaster.

Shannon Ging

Committee Member, Site Team, and Communications/Webmaster.

Mikey Naylor

Committee Member and North West Regional Rep.

Rachael Pritchard

co-opted Committee Member

Ryan Tranter

co-opted Committee Member

Position Vacant

Youth Leader.